Books and Author- July to October 2016

Dear EGA'ians we are providing list of Book and their authors, which was released during July to October 2016.

1. The Adivasi Will Not Dance authored by Hansda Sowvendra Shekhar

2. The Sleepwalker's Dream authored by Dhrubajyoti Borah released

3. Author Arundahti Roy announces second novel titled The Ministry of Utmost Happiness

4. Venkaiah Naidu releases book titled Modi’s Midas Touch in Foreign Policy

5. Democrats and Dissenters authored by Ramachandra Guha released

6. His Bloody Project authored by Graeme Macrae Burnet shortlisted for Man Booker prize

7. The Ocean of Churn: How the Indian Ocean Shaped Human History authored by Sanjeev Sanyal

8. R D Burmania: Panchamemoirs authored by Chaitanya Padukone released

9. India Rising: Fresh Hope, New Fears authored by Ravi Velloor

10. The Great Derangement: Climate Change and the Unthinkable authored by Amitav Ghosh

11. Courage & Commitment authored by Margaret Alva

12. Who Moved My Interest Rate? authored by Duvvuri Subbarao

13. Ringside With Vijender authored by Rudraneil Sengupta released

14. A Life in Diplomacy authored by MK RasgotraA Life in Diplomacy authored by MK Rasgotra

No comments:

Post a Comment